Contact Page

Listed below are the main Alumni Association Committee members. The names indicated in RED have email addresses attached for contact purposes.

Paul Lawrence
Chair and Secretary
Sharon Stevens-Lay
PCSS Principal
Gary Branning
Manager of AAC Website and Alumni Data
Paul Walter
Chair of Event Logistics Subcommittee as well as Treasurer of AAC
Terry Hamm
Chair of Scholarship Subcommittee
Dave Okamura
Member of Scholarship Committee
Christine Scott
Chair of Outreach Committee
A-GordHatton100 Gord Hatten
Chair of Archives Subcommittee
Ph: 905-278-5871
Sandy Golfetto
Member at Large
Sandra Philips
Member at Large
Gerald Grant
Member at Large
Bruce Caton
Member at Large